Meet up with a Purpose of Helping Cebu Community

CAB7E632-ACA9-4911-9AA0-C52AA7DF8A8F.jpeg

A pleasant afternoon to you my fellow steemians. It’s been a while since the last time I posted on my blog in this platform due to circumstances beyond my control.

Nevertheless, I am here alive and kicking, hoping to inspire other steemians.

I would like to share to you a photo of mine together with our co-steemian @ morken. I am here helping him for building cebu community.

It always feel great , everytime I see @morken, for he is the one who encourages to steem more everytime i almost give up steeming. Now we are here at cafe namoo giving him my full support in constructing concepts for the improvement of building cebu community.

Yours truly,
@kim24

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center