Clean slate

I sometime wonder about the possibility of a clean slate, no baggage in the moment - just completely open and uninfluenced by ideas rooted in the past of who I think I am. Can you imagine a clean slate, to start again right now, to get off that repetitive clock ..

First what's here in this moment

Before looking outside of it in time, look in.

What is here now ?

Where are my resources ? what makes me feel good, what do I need that I may not be giving myself. A glass of water maybe, could be a little rest or the body might need a stretch ...

Gather some strength and then go.

Sun moon stars
Breathing air

Breath in ...

Feel- imagine

Earth underneath me

Sky above

I am connected to the fabric of life.

I belong. I am worthy. I am Safe. I am whole. I am protected. I am loved.
download (7).jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now