Positive affirmations sleep meditation (download)

For many years, I have listened to various sleep meditations and always had an issue with them for some reason or another.

They either sounded too jingly and twinkly and not so sleepy-sounding - or they ended abruptly and would begin again with "Hi and welcome to Blah Blah Sleep Meditation!" in a really loud voice, which would wake me up - so not so great for looping.

I always wanted one that spoke to me. A sleep meditation that was in keeping with my Gnostic-leaning belief system...

"This place is a dream and only the dreamer believes it to be real."

So, I finally ordered myself a Yeti mic and recorded something myself. I'm sharing it here, for you - you might like it too...

https://www.dropbox.com/s/xi4dexdnj9l39ls/Sleep_Meditation.mp3?dl=1

The best way to listen to this is via an app called VLC. Download that on your mobile device and then add this MP3 file to your dropbox - you can then import from there, within VLC.

There's a loop function in the app and I've edited in such a way as to loop seamlessly, without any wakeup bells or any of that kind of thing.

I listen to this every night now, so let me know how you get on with it.

With love,
Gavin

Ps. if you love it and it improves your life, I would gladly accept some BCH PLS ; ) qpmd53sp67h7nz8zl7slpcvmmtnp3hvnpunf8gm73k

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now