RE: RE: Ok We’re back on track! | Day 3 of Seven Days of Meditation on FOCUS
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ok We’re back on track! | Day 3 of Seven Days of Meditation on FOCUS

RE: Ok We’re back on track! | Day 3 of Seven Days of Meditation on FOCUS

I salute your conviction to consistently meditate! Meditation has changed my life! It's an everyday battle but after feels so luxurious!

As for your statement about motivational quotes, I submit this sign I see in almost all restaurant bathrooms.

I see the sign but no bathroom monitor ensuring it is happening... Much like those quotes, it all depends on a person's integrity.

That is so cool you do VO! I've done some, commercials and what not. How did you get into VO for children's books?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now