Energy Crash

My body experienced an energy crush and all my back muscles cramped up during an intense tennis game two days ago. Scary phenomenon…

I drove back home safely, kept my spirit up, and tried recovering processes as usual. I am about 20% recovered in two days. So much works to do with new students and business clients-- yet this injury. I still worked in that painful recuperating state… Now I can laugh. I was working on my car two days ago. I got new rotors and brakeback-pain.jpgpads arrived via mail to install, but I couldn’t even carry the new parts arriving from door into my home. I had to open up the pack and carry one by one. I couldn’t lift my own hand without excruciating pain in back; I couldn’t bend 1 inch forward without that pain two days ago. Now I can lift about 15lb items back and bend forward about 40 degree.

All the medical tricks I used to heal myself, I will type up in details later… if I have time. No I didn’t go to a hospital. I learned something new about my own body and energy states. I call this incident an energy corruption...

DETAILS:
I could feel my back like it was being attached via two or 3 rubber bends. Those bends were like on fire every time made small movements with exhaling breathes. I did a lot of stretching, ate about five pills of Super B Complex Vitamin in two days, some Glucosamine pills, about 5 pills of vitamin C, some Myanmar digestive enhancing pills that are made from herbs (http://store.minthila.com/usart10136.html, and http://store.minthila.com/usart10128.html), some laxatives pills and juices like green tea and prune juice. The cramps I felt actually screwed up my digestive system... In about 28 hrs from injury I did proper meditation gathering up all my energies and moving them to the injured spots, I did a systematic stretches from head to toes with "proper (or secretive) breathing cycles/patterns", took the pain and fought it with meditative breathes and started doing mild exercises and stretches on the inflamed spots. In about 40 minutes, I was able to touch my own toes with my fingers and put my palms down flat on the floor, touch my head with knees, do splits (both forward and sides), and do so squats.

I am about 60% recovered at present time (about 3 days from the injury). I can bend, walk, and run well. I am still going easy not lifting anything so heavy and going to work on my car, but I will do it in about two days. I will be doing long proper exercises to fully extinguish the injured spots at my free times. I am relieved now... Last time this happened, it took me 2 months to fully recover because I underestimated the severity of the potential problem it could cause. I almost died from extending cramps during a cold winter last time...

I learned something. The energy gathering spots are not just in tummy areas where I mainly focus my meditation origins, but I have to balance out and spread energy cycles to those spots at regular bases. I can feel how sensitive those spots can be, yet when I am strong, they are so strong that I don't pay much attention to them. I do upper spine energy channels in my usual meditations, but I will start exercising them with energy flows regularly from now on.

Meditation is not sitting down and thinking shit in your thoughts (hallucinating). Most idiots I met understood meditation to be that. Gi Gong master, Thi Chi master, Kung Fu master, lying-lowlife Buddhist monks, or whatever the fuck an idiot may call themselves and lie to others, when they are injured, they ran to hospital like idiot lil babies! They can't prove anything tangibly. They can't take care of themselves! I can! Meditation is a form of exercise that involved regulating/controlling muscular intensities, blood flow intensities, expending breathes to extreme peaks, synchronizing breathes (or rather manufacturing energy within breathes by fusing body resources, such as food) and doing an internal surgery with energy instead of cutting open your body and probing it with tools. As for tools, I use hammer to hit and regulate/stimulate the injured spots and also my own fist.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now