Introducemyself

Hello everybody, My name is Marco Franco, and I’m a 30 years old Italian doctor in medicine living and working in Barcelona ( Spain). I dedicated all my life to cure/care people working specifically in the field of Urology, Andrology and Male Sexual Medicine. I’m a researcher, with strong interest in the causes of the diseases, and this is why I came to Barcelona for a Research Project on genetics of bladder Cancer. Despite this very selective topic, in my everyday practice I perform surgery , I have service of outpatient and attend to inpatient care.

22489681_1675055615872665_4063124642446332371_n.jpg
One of my passions is writing about what I do, and about the world of Uro-andrology, the news, the new discoveries, treatment, and future development of this beautiful fields of medicine.
I have a lot of Interests and hobbies, I read a lot, I play piano ( basic level ) I really like to travel all over the world meeting new people of every sociocultural level and, the most important, I really like to cook and eat, with an obvious partiality for Italian produce and cuisine.
IMG-20170810-WA0008.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center