Introductory Post: Show love...That's the Brooklyn Way.

I am a first generation Dominican American who grew up in Brooklyn, New York and a recent medical school graduate. I speak Spanish and English, love hiphop, salsa and Washington, DC mambo sauce. If you go to DC and did not taste mambo sauce, then you really haven't been to DC.

My main focus is passing my medical licensing exam (USMLE), however i am fascinated by decentralized blockchain application. Which has led me to Steemit. I think Steemit is an impressive decentralized application.

I am interested in cognitive learning and memory techniques to improve learning. Specifically, spaced repetition (anki), Loci Method and Mnemonics. My posting will focus on these techniques within an emphasis on medical education.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now