Hi, I'm new here and looking to follow your post and find friends!

Hi, my name is Yi Xiuhui. I'm 22 years old and an Beijing China.

I'm glad I found this site because I've been looking for a place to connect with other other people like me. sorry for my english :)

I've had a pretty average life. I've been doing well in school so far. I read at a college level almost which I think is fantastic.

However, I've always struggled in Math. man I hate Math it's so visual it's upsetting.

My interests include:
News, Finance
Video Games
Science-Fiction stories or movies
Action and drama TV shows/ movies.

I hope I can meet nice people here.
I am ready to follow you just comment below so I can follow you.
And please follow me also.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center