## My Best Skillz Caught on Camera by sparklez- Programming with Arduino and C language

A big thank you to a steemian with a big heart @sparklez for giving me and other steemians out there a wonderful opportunity. As you stated in your contest, every talent is a talent.

I am an engineer and part-time programmer but since I didn’t have any engineering project at hand I decided to share with you my programming skills.

In the video I am working on programming a seven segment display. A common cathode type that has two segments. Each segment has a common ground pin through which other segments come on.

Do not be angry @sparklez and other steemians who eventually will go through this post and watch the video; My phone has a bad camera and the video part of the camera is not too clear.

As you can see in the video sometimes it gets clear and sometimes it becomes blurry but at least a part of the video showed the code I was writing using C language in Arduino IDE.

Thanks as you all watch.

I used Youtube to upload unfortunately as dtube and dlive were giving me error.

Check out this awesome contest by @sparklez if you are interested the link to participate is below.

http://steemit.com/mbscc/@sparklez/my-best-skillz-caught-on-camera-contest-20sbd-giveaway

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center