My best skillz caught on camera

I greatly appreciate @sparklez for this wonderful opportunity to show a video display of what i can do best. A lot of people are blessed with so many talents and gifts and mine has also been a great one. I have kin passion for acting, av done numerous stage dramas and comedies, which i have quite a good number of them on YouTube.

I find delight in comedy and it has given me the drive of venturing into stand up Mc's on stage shows. Here, i just took this video today for the purpose of this contest, although wasn't really prepared and too serious but i hope its fun and you enjoy it.

@sparklez, Uploading with dtube and dlive has been an issue for me as it keeps given me an error connecting to blockchain message, so i had to use YoiTube and i hope you find my entry valid.

Its all about fun, enjoy!:

To take part in the contest click here 👉 https://steemit.com/mbscc/@sparklez/my-best-skillz-caught-on-camera-contest-20sbd-giveaway

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center