Invitation in Friend's Wedding ceremony******


It was my friend's wedding ceremony. Marriage is a very important matter in the life of man. Through marriage, people are bonded with each other when people gradually grow up from childhood, at a particular time, their parents attach them to another family girl.
It can be said that human life is a happy day on the day of marriage.In order to bind the marriage of a girl child by arranging the same day, they are invited to all their close relatives to celebrate wedding ceremony by cooking a lot of good food and feeding them, and relatives are informed that my son or daughter is getting married
My friend invited me on the same day I came to my friend's marriage and I was celebrating the wedding programme.

It was the dinning space for the people who came to this occasion.The person who were serving the food are very gentle and polite .We all also very pleased to see their services.Whatever you need you can get immediately.

After taking main course i was just waiting to take ice cream .When I took a strawberry flavoured ice cream ,wow!! it was so delicious.I was really happy on that day.

Thanks to all of steem friends who always appreciate me with their upvote

By @ziaur

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center