RE: RE: What is the ideal feeling of a fiance, that I must test them to prove their worth or that I'm so lucky to even be considered by them?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the ideal feeling of a fiance, that I must test them to prove their worth or that I'm so lucky to even be considered by them?

RE: What is the ideal feeling of a fiance, that I must test them to prove their worth or that I'm so lucky to even be considered by them?

I like your answer because you're looking at it from many angles.

The underlying point is that if we love someone, do we love their appearance or something we heard about them, these are liable to change, if those are the reasons for love then our feelings for them will be transient. I feel true love will accept a person as the person is, if they change we should be willing to adjust with them unless love is based on particular conditionalities. True love should be based on understanding, if we don't understand someone or even trust the person then how can we claim to love what we don't fully grasp, I mean can we love what we don't truly desire. A person's character, belief, stature can change for many reasons: if we are not willing to go through the ups and downs of life with them as it's occurring can we really say we love them?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center