IntroduceMySelf and Thanks to Surpassinggoogle and Ankarlie.

Hy Marlians,

I am Mashooq Ur Rehman (einstei1).....

temp_image.JPEG

  • I am 21 year old from Pakistan.

About Food:

  • I like spicy Food.

Swimming:

  • Swimming is my profession i like swimming to much.

Details:

I done my Intermadiate from my hometown Qumi Islamia Public School and College komila kohistan.
Now i am studying in University of Azad Jammu Kashmir which is located in Muzaffarabad .
My hobbies are to read book write story & gardening.
I am a professional Ulogger.
Make photos, videography and poetry.
Best skills in sport's detail know about cricket.
In future i become a good cricketer and also a good Photographer & also interest in poetry.


My Hobbies:

  • Professional Ulogger.
  • Daily going to gim.
  • Daily cricket.
  • Photography and Videography,
  • Daily Exercise,
  • Reading books,
  • Reading news paper,
  • Story reading writing & also gardening.

My Aims:

  • Best Ulogger.
  • Best Photographer,
  • To support poor people,
  • To write a best Stories,
  • To make good cricketer.

Thanks to @surpassinggoogle

  • I am thankful to @surpassinggoigle, he provide such a great platform to us. Once again thanks sir Terry.
  • I am thankful to @ankarlie she invite me here on this platform.

Posted via Marlians.com
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now