What's Next for Marlena Stell?

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 1.51.29 PM.pngMarlena Stell, the owner and founder of Makeup Geek, is launching a new business that is set to launch sometime in 2018. Well, we finally have a name…Marste’. It’s a cute play on words, using her name Marlena (MAR) and Stell (STE) with an added French flair. I can’t tell you how excited I am, as a fan of both her, and her brand! Curious about what her new business venture will entail? Let’s get into it!

So in the last several months, Marlena has been transitioning through a painful divorce from her second husband, Cocoa Bear, moving out of California, buying a new house, and starting up this new company. She has been a very busy woman! In her Youtube videos and Social Media posts, she’s posted cryptic photos of herself wearing intricate jewelry pieces. The girl loves her jewelry. With a little digging, we’ve discovered exactly what Marste’ will be featuring for sale.

According to the Trademark Application (click here to read) filed in 2017, her new business will focus on affordable jewelry, including costume jewelry, key chains, women’s fashion, shoes, leather and faux leather goods, and fashion accessories. If anyone can pull off such a business, she can.
Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 1.52.50 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-03-12 at 1.52.35 PM.png

She has also secured social media for the business under the Marste’ Fashion. See below for a screenshot of her instagram. As of February 2018, there are no posts yet. As you can see on the Instagram post, all her products will be made in Los Angeles for women of all sizes.

With the Makeup Geek company being the huge success that it is, Marlena’s amazing style, and her attention to detail, I am absolutely positive that she will conquer this new business. So what do you think of Marlena Stell’s new company Marste’? Interested? Please let me know your opinions in the comment section below.

Also, don’t forget to follow my social media for updates on all reviews, as well as mini reviews you won’t see here. Click the links: Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. Also subscribe to my Youtube here. See you soon!

For more information, visit www.uhapibeauty.com.

Daily Nuggets:

Since the weather is so warm, I brought my daughters clothes shopping today to our local Target. I adore their Spring clothes right now! So cute.
I’m subbed to the Allure Beauty Box and just received it yesterday. I love it! Check out my FB to see what’s in it this month.
I am crazy for the tassel earring trend going on right now. Stay tuned for an Amazon jewelry haul featuring a ton of new, cheap pieces I bought this month.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center