RE: RE: Market Friday Give Thanks and Bookstores, Not Necessarily in that Order
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Give Thanks and Bookstores, Not Necessarily in that Order

RE: Market Friday Give Thanks and Bookstores, Not Necessarily in that Order

One day my girl my dream will come true. I will own a bookshop like that. The only extra that I will have is my genuine black lounge chair, with an old hand carved standing lamp behind the chair.
Also an old record player, "His Master's Voice" brand with a large bronze speaker at the top of it.
A shop big enough that we can change one half of it into an old style coffee shop where book lovers can sit and read or discuss books.

We already have many books and even a university donated a complete range of classics to me, but the time ids not right yet to settle down.

You have posted another beauty here.
Blessings!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now