New updated contest list coming soon & steem strategy #2

Many of the big contests are ending and the winners are being decided, I may have won something! I am looking forward to the #horrible #art contest by @ErodedThoughts tomorrow and whatever next week brings on the internet. Tomorrow by the end of the day I will find as many finincial opportunities as I can. I will put these links in an easy to read post for all of my followers so they can have the same chance to win as all others!

. . . I joined this service steem follower but I am too addicted to steem to be a conservative voter right now! It will probably be a good service to use if we can all pool our maximum power votes there, I just have to give up on steem for a while first!

https://steemfollower.com/?r=7077

It seems like a better interface that is designed for maximum profit with your voting and a simple manual curation page, I have seen other vote tracking interfaces and this one seems nonpromotional, many of you that follow me are already members so I had to know how you had found me and signed up. For the rest of you, Lets join together and make the most of steem while the price is high!
You can only vote for 15 posts per day but unlimited comments!
440px-Loboc_river.png
wikipedia.org/wiki/River#/media/File:Loboc_river.png

+User update

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now