MY FRIDAY SHOPPING

Hello great hivians, how are you doing, I'm sure you had a nice time today. We are back again thank God it's Friday and gosh!! It's the second Friday of the year ☺️🤔. Oh I have not gone shopping since the year began.
Today was the big market day in my hometown, it's called ITAM MARKET, people from other communities come over to buy and sell.

Before going over to the market I thought of what I really wanted to prepare today, I needed chicken to prepare pepper soup rice. Actually I love chicken pepper soup so approaching the market I immediately went to where I could get them

I wouldn't want to buy the broilers that is still alive

So I had to go for the already prepared ones because it will save my time.

I was excited because the price is not as exorbitant as it were during the festive season , at least it's a bit cheaper , its cost #3500 each.

Aside from the chicken I needed some kitchen stuff especially the onions , the onions looks fresh and nice , so I had to buy lots of them , I really love onions in each meal.

I had to buy fresh pepper which is #100 each

Alright I'm done with my Friday shopping experience for today , thanks for going through my post ☺️ , do have a nice weekend till next week Friday.
I still remain@miracleuko

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency