RE: RE: Siam Discovery Mall in Bangkok !!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Siam Discovery Mall in Bangkok !!

RE: Siam Discovery Mall in Bangkok !!

The Siam Discovery mall is amazing oh, I don't care how many times you see it. I have seen posts on it a few times but I am sure that it would take it least a hundred dozen more to satiate me. Everything about it is over-the-top amazing and I still cannot believe with my own eyes some of the things that you place before me. When you first showed this to me I had to Google it to look it up and, in fact, it is one of the most amazing malls in the world.

The best shoes, the best cars, the best purses the best the best the best! How many malls can you go to and bring your high-end automobile homes with you from your trip.

Just like any of the other trips you have wowed me to death. And I do want a pair of those purple sparkly tennis shoes. Make mine, it's my favorite color. If I ever do make it to Taiwan come you have to promise to take me to the mall and show me just how amazing it really is. As always, I want to thank you so much for being a part of the challenge and helping to make it a success here on the platform.

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip .30

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center