Americans Need to Declare Independence from The Federal Reserve!


In this report I cover the early market action from London on Wednesday, July 4th, 2018. I look briefly at the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and crypto currencies.

Today on American Independence day I look into the question of money, the U.S. constitution and the Federal Reserve System. I note that the question of money is most of the time overwhelming not even to the public but also to the experts. My conclusion, nevertheless, is that the Federal Reserve act is unconstitutional as it allows private banks to control the issuance of paper money via fractional reserve.

I also look into John Williams' Shadowstats and the real state of the U.S. economy when it comes to inflation, unemployment and the Gross Domestic Product or G.D.P.

My conclusion on U.S. Independence Day is that Americans need to declare independence from Central Banking or the Federal Reserve.

John Williams' Shadowstats: http://www.shadowstats.com/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center