How Fiat Money and Debt Have Transformed America in the Last Century.


In this video report I cover the early market action from London on Monday, May7th, 2018. I briefly go over the precious metals, the stock market, the dollar and the crypto currencies.

In the second part of this video I look at debt and population in the United States of America since 1900 and how they have evolved. I also compare the debt per capita in the U.S.A. and the relationship to the fiat dollar and gold. I note that the American public is now almost as much in debt in gold terms since 1946 just after the end of World War two.

To conclude I touch upon the Reece Committee that was set up in the 1950s to investigate tax exempt foundations and how Norman Dodd, the head researcher for the congressional committee, found some shocking evidence of deliberate interference by the Carnegie Endowment for International Peace for involving the U.S. in the first World War.

Norman Dodd video:


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center