End the Fed!


In this report I go over the early market activity from London, England on Wednesday, March 21st, 2018. I look at precious metals, the stock market, the currency markets, bond markets and the crypto currencies. I note how most market seem to be in a consolidation mode as they await for the Federal Reserve's FOMC announcement later on today on interest rates and the economy.

In the second part of the video I talk about Dr Ron Paul's book End the Fed and note that more emphasis needs to be put on abolishing central banks and how central banks are nothing more than glorified bureaucracies setting artificial interest rates and trying to manipulate free markets. I compare the Fed and other central banks to the old Soviet central planning agencies.

End the Fed by Ron Paul: https://archive.org/stream/pdfy-WHvRY_W83YNPF7Tv/End%20The%20Fed_djvu.txt


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center