Getting High Made Me An 82% Profit

Hey guys, I wanted to share a pleasant experience I had a few minutes ago when I realised I've made an 82% profit on a crytocurrency I was holding.

Let me explain the story

Happy Day of the Seafarer.png

Yesterday I was bored with not much to do, as I'm on holidays. So I decided to light up a bowl of haze and trade some cryptocurrencies on Bittrex. Just an average Friday evening. So there I was, trading crypto, making small profits and even bigger losses. The crypto I was currently holding, called Numeraire, wasn't doing too well and I was consideing selling it.

While consideing this, I got into sme dank thought trails and decided to play some games and smoke more bud, before going to bed as it was late.

Today, after a fat sesh with my man Tom, I logged back onto the exchange for shits and giggles, having completly forgotten that I was still holding a bunch of Numeraire, WHICH HAD GONE UP 82% OVERNIGHT!

All I can say is, thank you weed Gods for this great gift

Thanks for reading, if you enjoyed this then upvote and resteem!


You can follow me below:




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now