March Against Monsanto Boston 2016


Hey steemit, this is my video covering the March Against Monsanto Boston 2016 that I was the lead organizer for. I decided to film the event so everyone could see how peaceful and fun this event is, and so more people could hear our message. Thank you again to everyone who came out to support the march! At the end of the video I was partially filmed giving a speech, and then we marched on Boston Capitol Hill. Hope you all enjoy the video, and I hope it inspires some of you to come out and join us in 2017 and in your every day buying habits between now and then. The solution to the problems with the American food supply lies with us, the people. If we vote with our dollars and stop buying GMO food it will vanish.

If you want to join the 2017 March or get updates about our efforts against Monsanto, please join the Official March Against Monsanto Boston page, I am the admin, so go to the Facebook page and request to be added: https://www.facebook.com/groups/497828970279909/

I also support the OpMonsanto Anonymous Operation, you can join us in that operation by going here: https://newblood.anonops.com/

Thanks for checking out this blog post, have a nice day!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now