Threespeak and OCD Manual Curation Collaboration: Compilation #118

Hello everyone!

This is a compilation post that highlights the collaboration of @threespeak and @ocd. Both projects aimed at manually curating original and quality content, so this partnership is the synergy that would be beneficial to both @threespeak and @ocd. But the content creators who upload their original and quality content on @threespeak would benefit the most from this because they will gain higher upvotes.

Take note that @threespeak videos can also be posted to their appropriate communities. For example, if you have an amazing travel video, you can upload it in Threespeak and post it in Haveyoubeenhere community at the same time.

How Manual Curation Works

There's a common channel in OCD where all Threespeak videos that are of quality are dropped by community leaders and curators. Those videos will be upvoted by OCD and then followed by Threespeak. Some posts are already upvoted by Threespeak through @eddiespino that will be dropped in the channel for OCD upvote. This will make quality videos have higher potential payouts because of the upvotes of the two projects.

A compilation post will be created for those upvoted posts to highlight both the author and the community where the post is located, the same way how Other Niche Communities curation works.

Here are the curated posts for this batch:

Curated Posts

Author: @malejohh
Community: Music

Soy como aquel - I am like that

I want to tell you what I couldn't tell you That I still believe in love even though you hurt me That pride doesn't serve me or make me To achieve my dreams, to have the chance

Curator: @ylich


Author: @ebingo
Community: Music

Sam smith One day at a time (cover and review)

I was having a lovely day and the sun was shining through my window so I thought I'd make a video expressing myself with music.

I love this Sam Smith's one day at a time... it is one of my personal favorites from the guy... I think He gets better with every album.

I read the lyrics a little and I made some mistakes in my Karaoke style singing. I hope you love it though.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @danielkivilaakso
Community: Music

Locked Out Of Heaven | Bruno Mars | Bass Cover | Danielkivilaakso

Hola Comunidad de Hive!, En esta ocasión les quiero compartir un cover de bajo de la canción locked out of heaven de Bruno Mars, canción perteneciente al album Unorthodox Jukebox de 2012. Tema que me divertí mucho tocándola, además de que es un excelente tema es entretenido, espero que les guste escucharlo tanto como a mi interpretarlo.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @cesaramos
Community: Music

🎸Bass Cover:Rebel Yell | Band//Banda: Billy Idol🎸- 🎧 ELECTRIC BASS PRACTICE//PRÁCTICA DE BAJO ELÉCTRICO🎧 #HiveMusic

Howdy, Hivers. Since the 50's on this plane there has been a man who was born to be an artist, his songs and concerts have left and continue to leave a great mark on his fans. William Michael Albert Broad, better known as "Billy Idol", was born in 1955 in England and was known mainly for having belonged to the punk band Generation X. But in the 80's he began a solo career that was always at the highest levels of fame and recognition among the music world.

Curator: @ylich


Author: @chillwithshanna
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

KARTZONE FUN RIDE WITH THE GANG | CEBU PH

Made a video on our karting-venture with the friends! We had a fun time karting a few days after MECQ (Modified Enhanced Community Quarantine ) was lifted. Finally some socializing! I missed them and it was so happy to see them after like a month?! lol (internally screaming and wishing pandemic will end). hahah

Anyway, my bestfriend organized this weekend get together (there's always the "party organizer" of the group). hahah I also invited @thegaillery and Alfred to meet my friends. And we really enjoyed the activity. All of us did one round of 8 laps together then the boys decided to do a fun race on the second round.

Curator: @ybanezkim26


Author: @maryed
Community: Foodies Bee Hive

[ESP] | [ENG] — Tortitas de Zanahoria || Carrot Pancakes.

Quite some time ago I shared a recipe to prepare banana and carrot pancakes, this time I share with you an easy recipe to prepare only carrot pancakes. The truth is that when preparing pancakes you can add to the mix an endless number of vegetables and fruits not only to give them different colors and flavors, but also to increase their nutritional properties.

These pancakes are perfect for breakfast or even for a snack because they fulfill the essential macronutrients. So if you want to prepare something different for breakfast, try these pancakes because I assure you that you will love them.

Curator: @equipodelta


Author: @luisdraw
Community: Sketchbook

Dibujando a Angewomon | Pencil drawing | Digimon.

¡Hey chicos! ¿Cómo están? Yo me encuentro súper alegre ya que pude tener tiempo para dibujar nuevamente. En mi publicación anterior dibujé a Angemon del anime Digimon y que mejor manera de empezar a dibujar estos personajes que con los ángeles, en esta ocasión dibujo a Angewomon y realmente me encanto el resultado que tuvo al finalizarlo porque salí de mi zona de confort una vez más al combinar los marcadores con los colores y realizar el delineado con un lapicero negro así que sin más nada que decirles comencemos.

Curator: @elizabeths14


Author: @hanggggbeeee
Community: Haveyoubeenhere

Hoang Su Phi, Ha Giang: Golden rice terraces of North Vietnam. Part 1: Where-is-our-homestay journey.

It was the first time I visited Ha Giang, back in September 2020. It was a perfect time to go to Hoang Su Phi, Ha Giang, which had long been considered as one of the top attractions in the north for enjoying golden rice terraces.

We began our trip with so much hope and expectation. Little did we know that it could turn out to be basically a “where-is-our-homestay” journey. It was so fun, adventurous and exhausted, and sure will be long remembered.

Curator: @ybanezkim26


Author: @anggreklestari
Community: ASEAN HIVE COMMUNITY

Staycation at The Cambridge Hotel, Medan City, Indonesia

I have done a staycation at Cambridge Hotel, Medan City, Indonesia, with my friend, @firayumni.

I am quite satisfied with the service at the Cambridge Hotel, of course with a good breakfast.

Curator: @sirenahippie


Author: @ashleyjaramillo
Community: CELF Magazine

Concurso: Bailes Latinos "Salsa" | Contest: Latin Dancing "Salsa" [ESP-ENG]

Happy evening beautiful people!!! Today I share with you this choreographic video, which is my participation in the Latin Dances contest of @elemarg25. As soon as I saw that publication I did not hesitate to participate and in fact I tell you that the choreo I did in 1 day to record it in time and share it before the end of the contest, for me the truth is record time to make a 2min choreo.

Curator: @eddiespino


This concludes this batch's curation report. We would like to congratulate those who are featured and supported. Keep up the good work and continue to post videos on Threespeak.

If you want to support @threespeak's you can vote for their witness.

You can vote using HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses Page.

We also invite you to read The SPK Network lightpaper and to download and test the 3Speak Desktop App.

OCD Has a Hive Witness ... @OCD-Witness!

You can vote for @ocd-witness, with HiveSigner or on Hive Witnesses.


@ocdb supports community curation!
You can delegate to @ocdb for daily liquid hive returns from curation rewards - check out thegoodwhales.io.

Join our Discord channel for more information.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency