Youtube channel recomendations: Great animated manga channel

I am loving this new youtube video about animated manga. Is sort of like the RPGs videogames where you see the illustration but the dialog is hidden and also sometimes during actions scenes its mildly animated. SoulMaddness channel on youtube goes through the manga and somewhat dramatize it and makes it interested to read.

Here is one video where Eren from Shingeki No Kiojin slaps the smiling titan.

The other channel that I am also digging is a new one from an old favorite. The comic historian went east and made Manga Historian. Althought I most say that I dont dig his voice for manga dialgos, put I still like the dramatization of some of these videos.

I like this channel mostly because he bring somewhat obscures side stories to popular series, like Before the fall.

Enjoy these channels recomendations specially if you are into more than just reading manga and get the whole experience.


JZA

About me:
Steemian, crypto fan, like to listen to 90s hip hop, and loves to chat about Linux Python and Free software. Runs a local Tech club in sunny Cancun, and enjoys hopping on planes and landing somewhere else.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now