RE: RE: Mandela Effect Making You Aware Of A Reality Shift Using Coolio's GANGSTA'S PARADISE!!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mandela Effect Making You Aware Of A Reality Shift Using Coolio's GANGSTA'S PARADISE!!

RE: Mandela Effect Making You Aware Of A Reality Shift Using Coolio's GANGSTA'S PARADISE!!

Hi! @moneybags73...I wanted to share this with you today, but couldn’t figure out where to put it. So I thought I’d place it here for you to see as soon as possible. I didn’t want to comment on YouTube. I was at Whole Foods today in Milwaukee, Wisconsin. I watched your Mandela Effect video on Haas vs. Hass avocados. In my reality/memory I grew up with Haas avocados. They were always Haas! Here’s a picture from Whole Foods today. Look at the large sign & small sign!
46274BBE-DD0D-48DA-88D9-3FF5DF412AD9.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center