FUN TIME WITH @GEE1: My #Mancrushmonday qualities

Take a little twist to the norm. Mancrushmonday is all about Showing love to the men in your life.

hand-1137978__480.jpg
Source

Today I want to celebrate some traits in some people in steemit.

CELEBRATING MEN WITH INTEGRITY!!!

Integrity means being honest and having a strong moral principles. It's not something you find in every man out there.

So I want to celebrate the following men who have outstanding integrity. They have proven that they have integrity and are capable of trust.

In standing ovation, I celebrate

@Surfyogi

surfyogi thumbnail lilly.jpg

He is my number one fan. I can remember how excited I was when he said those words to me...

He has helped connect me to so many amazing people on the steem blockchain. I can't thank you enough the brain behind @wafrica. You are amazing!!!

@Surpassinggoogle

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_images(2).jpg

For he's a jolly good fellow and so says all of us!!! He is a true supporter.

@Samstickkz
selfiecamera_2018-05-13-08-07-46-262.jpg

Perfect gentleman!!!
He believe there's a GOODthing in everyone.

@Tojukaka

IMG_20180107_094912_2.jpg

Perfect personality!!!
You are the best of your kind.
You are one person who sticks closer than a brother.
Thanks for all you have been.

Today's #Mancrush is definitely

a day of S and T!!!

Who gets this catch? The first to comment correctly what I meant in the above highlighted text gets a token of 0.2SBD 💃 💃 💃


THIS IS NOT A CONTEST, EVERYONE IS A WINNER!!!

Let's Get the full package on steemit... Let's have some healthy fun💃💃💃💃 Tell us your story.

Remember to Resteem and add the original link to this post in your #mancrushmonday post so that other people can participate. You sure do not want to enjoy this alone.


Everyday of my life, I yearn to make people happy. I want to be the reason someone in another continent smiles. I want to be the reason someone in another country, village, city is able to pay their tuition or that of their child/children.

I hope soon enough the worth of my upvote on people's post will be enough for them to buy a meal. I hope that someday, the worth of my upvote will be enough to fund projects.

I want to make people feel so much love. I am already doing that, I hope that soon enough I will be able to reach more people.


Thank you for reading and participating.

I am @gee1, I am the Steemit Evangelist.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now