The treasure of my life: They are more than a diamond

The time that I suffered most was vanished when both of you coming and saw a smile on your face. The sacrifices of a mother are not that easy. Bringing 9 months in the tummy is not easy, labour until you come slowly. From day 1 up to now, you are both my happiness. I forgot all the problems I had every time I saw you both are happy. Babies, Mommy will always be strong from day one up to the end. Mommy will always protect you day by day. Mommy will always on your side whatever happened.

They are my happiness, what am I going to do without them in my life. Imagining the moment will make my life miserable and broke. They are more than a diamond to me. I don't want any exchange only with them in whole life. I became a strong woman because of them. I get my strength to them. I am nothing without them. I was about to cry while writing this. I am in pain. I was hurt. For you ate: God knows, God knows how much I love you. Don't worry, we will be together in few weeks, just wait for me and I'll get you.

God, can I ask a favour? To please give me more patience and strength for the sake of my children, God, I am nothing without you. You know the desire of my heart. Please take care of us, especially my children. One night is like one million years. Ate, sleeping one night without you is killing me softly. But I will remain strong, I should remain strong so that I have the power and will protect both of you from any harm.

One thing is for sure, no one can replace you in my heart. I love you both my baby, my angel.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center