Samoyed and Cat Making Friends

This is a video I made of Solomon the Samoyed and Watson the Bengal/Tabby Cat meeting for the first time and slowly over the course of several weeks, making friends. They are now best friends forever. They sometimes sleep next to each other, they drink each others water and they play together :-)

I couldnt believe I got over 2 million hits on YouTube with this video, so I made a few more, which I will upload in due course.

Enjoy!

#Samoyed #Samoyedfans #Solomonthesamoyed #Solomonsamoyed #Puppy #Cutepuppy #Life #Travel #Adventure #Solomon #Samoyeds #Dog #Dogs #Puppies #art #photography #animalphotography #cats #bengal #bengalcat #tabby #catplaying #dogplaying #samoyedvideo #decanted #makingfriends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center