Let me tell you more!

Hello friends!! My name is Crystal Rae Silden!! My husband, little girl (Hazel), and I are a military family currently stationed in Fort Drum, NY but I am originally from WA! Hazel is three years old going on 25! We have three senior cats who are such a big part of our family! My back ground is strong in training, the veterinary field, and now makeup! I recently started my own makeup business!! I chose to because I needed something more away from just being a mom and a wife! I wanted to be an example when it comes to confidence for my little girl who is a little extra special in her own way! I found my true passion in makeup! I feel so blessed to have you all here so I can share this journey with all of you!!

26167435_1577325658987706_7730208642391640731_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center