CNY Makeup! New YouTube video!

Hello Steemians!

Is it still too early to be all hyped up for Chinese New Year? Haha!

After I started working, I feel like I have so much more 'me' time. I have so much more time to do the things I like, read the books I like and research on the things I like.

I'm not saying I don't like reading and doing intense research on whatever I did in uni. But after all, it is studying and it was an INTENSE research to get a good grade. If I wanted to read a leisure book about nonsense, I might as well use that time to do more research. Am I right?

Yeah, I can do so much nonsense things now HAHAHHA.
I can read so many parady novels and books published by Youtubers and vloggers.

I made a video!

It's embedded above. Please do give me some feedback! heheheh.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now