Maybelline City Mini in Graffiti Pop - Purple and a Pop of Teal

IMG_4841a.jpg

Hello and Happy Hump Day!! I can't believe it's already Wednesday, can you..where has the time gone? Well anyways, on this beautiful Wednesday I am completing my final tutorial on the Maybelline City Mini pallet in Graffiti Pop, with an easy purple look that can be worn 2 ways. The way I show below is how I like it best, I used the teal color to add a little "pop" of something extra on the lower lash line. I hope you like it.

sultry purple 1.jpg

I love purples and not just because I have green eyes, but because they look stunning on EVERYONE!! I have yet to meet a woman who did not look look gorgeous with purple eyeshadows. There's just something about the color that brings out everyone's eye color and makes them pop. But enough talk, let's get into the tutorial shall we?

purple teal tutorial.jpg

Now, if you don't care for the pop of teal, just use the dark color C and apply is along the lower lash line.

For blush I used Wet N Wild's Color Icon Blush in Apricot in the Middle and the lip color I used was the the Milani Holographic Gloss in Kaleidoscope Purple.

purple and teal blush and lip.jpg

And that's all the tutorials I have for this little pallet. I am working on another City Mini pallet in Urban Jungle that boasts some stellar green shades. I can't wait to show them off to you.

Until next time, take care.

-Kim

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center