Steemit Bingo Game #3 - My Entry

If you would like to play this bingo game its easy and fun and FREE! Just click here to enter!

Thank you for another great bingo game! I love what you guys do at @newbiegames... And what a great partner to have in @apolymask... I am honored to be next to him in your latest twist! Thank you very much and I hope people have lots of fun with it... Here is my entry for the Play 4 a Newbie Challenge:

| artgirl | charisma777 | bashadow | crypto-econom1st |

| fibrefox | grizzman | herbertholmes | kryptocek |

| laurawhite | iexplore | haedre | x |

| kathylee | plankton | megan93 | nonamegirl |


My entry is on behalf of Play 4 a Newbie Challenge. All proceeds will go to a newbie Prize Pool and hopefully you will get other players to join in your game too!

play4anewbie.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now