My Make a Minnow Nomination

So, I don't have a whole lot of words of wisdom to dispense before I make my nomination for the Make-A-Minnow project. The one thing I will say is that it's difficult to truly think of who to nominate and I have 4 good nomination choices in my back pocket that I would be happy putting forth. Narrowing it down, though, was difficult. I weighed so much and analyzed value and... oh heck, who am I fooling? I didn't do some great analysis, I just asked 1 simple question.


Riddle me this, Riddle me that

"Who do I think would take the Gauntlet that is being dropped and use it for great things?"

I know there are several that would, but this time I thought of the mettle in @crimsonclad as the one that I think would run with this power. She has been an awesome asset to the MSP Team and the PAL network. I am happy to think of her as my friend.

That is all. Go use your powers wisely. Be corrupted by absolute power.
Thanks for reading. You can go now.


BACON!!!!!


Whale Votes are THIS BIG

I'd like to thank @sammosk for his part in making this happen, and @crimsonclad for being awesome, and @aggroed for being awesome, and @sircork for being awesome, and @gmuxx for being awesome and... you get the picture. Here's a list of awesomeness (please forgive me as I am certain to forget a name or 2 and am sure I will have name spelling typos:

@isaria, @swelker101, @r0nd0n, @ma1neevent, @rhondak, @stitchybitch, @ausbitbank, @everyone else (because I'm tired of looking up more names and I'm being lazy).

Also, thank you to my wife @miraimage for putting up with me.

Now I feel like a politician... or an Emmy Winner. Neither one is appealing to me. You can go home now... go on, back to bed with you!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now