Ways to Earn AdsPtp is a shared revenue advertisting network

Ways to Earn:
**Display the tags on our website
**If we do not have a website, we can promote our promotion page
**Every time an ad is seen by a visitor, we will earn points:
**For every promotion page visited, we will earn 3 points
**There are different sizes of promotion tags: 728x90, 300x250, 160x600, 468x60 will allow us to earn 1 point, and Siteunder
will allow us to earn 5 points

--*-Payment Information:

***************Minimum payout: $10
**Payment Processors: PayPal, bitcoin, Payza
**Pay rate varies according to the income earned by AdsPtp from the members.
**Last month rate: $0.02006 for 1000 points.

---Referral Program:

***Earn 50% of referral's earnings

Payment Proof:
**On the website, it is stated that it has total paid $33,377 since April 2015, and there is a list of payment proof shown.

*Personal Opinion:

**I am not sure if this is a good way to earn some passive income by placing ads on my blogs, or perhaps promoting my personal page. I wonder if I can promote it via traffic exchange. Perhaps it might help me to earn faster if I can do that. It is just that minimum payout is quite high, and I have no idea if I can reach there.

**If you are interested, check it out here: AdsPTP adsptp-banniere-parrainage.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center