ThinkRise London - easy access to so many investors, advisors, influential people...

I'm really enjoying using ThinkRise London coworking space.

I'll make an effort to create a short blog post about each in real life pitch I make 💌

Can I take a selfie with you?

Spontaneous connection at Think Rise coworking space in London:

IMG_5919.JPG

Meet nee Michael Oszmann on LinkedIn:

Screen Shot 2018-05-04 at 17.02.03.png

More goodness

Two tweets from the past:

Sitting in #ThinkRiseLDN cafe, coding the @mailhustle, doing some IRL (in real life) sales pitches too...

Another WOW moment at #ThinkRiseLDN cafe..

Vitalik Buterin

Founder of Ethereum does not want his selfies plastered all over the ICO websites.

I promise to be respectful, play by the rules and ask for permission. Thank you Michael for allowing me to do so, I'm looking forward to mingling with you again!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now