Becoming clairvoyant

By meditating properly and awakening consciousness in the mind. You start to develop spiritual gifts like clairvoyance, which is the ability to see images with the mind. In my practice so far I was able to see the room I was in with my eyes closed. The layout of the room was visible, however there was no color for me it was black and white. I could make out the fine details of the room with an amazing clarity I’ve never experienced before. I had this ability for only moments and it took over ten hours of meditation to achieve.

This is when I became convinced that Weor’s teachings were legitimately spiritual and magickal as well. I learned what magick was supposed to be used for, the healing of yourself and others over time. Depending on your level of skill, your innermost won’t give you anything you can’t handle. The worship of the innermost/god is not the worship of self. The indwelling of spiritual forces within your temple or body is paramount to the development of spirit or self.

When we break down our understand of people, we discover that they are not some body with a soul. They are in fact a spirit that has a body. This is important for people to realize this. Jesus never said that you have a soul. He said with patience you will acquire a soul.

The work of ‘acquiring the soul’ is a very involved process that starts with learning how to meditate properly. You acquire this knowledge first. Then you proceed to awaken consciousness in the heart. The crown jewel of the psycho-spiritual system.


Connect with us
IRC: irc.rizon.net | #cultofron


Originally posted on Cult of Ron. Hive blog powered by ENGRAVE.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center