Emotional management 4, Preparation of the body for magick

So now you have read the previous episodes and you feel enticed to read this one, I have decided to tone down this article not out of fear of criticism but rather out of the desire to get my voice heard in a more understandable tone.
I have to admit that my emotionally expensive lingustic tone was only to appeal to the ghosts of my memory to get paid back with validation and in that I think I haven't succeeded in capturing attention except that which is old and in simply in memory all a mental masturbation to juice out the possibility becoming someone I hold dear in memory.

It is truly funny how we appeal to imagery while flesh withers with disappointment. And the act of the image in imagination is to add an illusion to a character we hold dear to us so as to avert disappointment as we care to live with them though they fail to reach to our expectations then we wonder why we hunger for their validation.

This article is short on purpose, as this is the last article in this series about emotional management and to end this series here is the resolution in simplicity:

The gateway to emotional management is the question that we confuse ourselves from answering them with ignorance and look for emotions to give us answer for tangibility.

In my case the questions are:

Will I financially be able to provide for my desires? (this question if not answered leads to the desire for validation)
Will I be sexually satisfied? (this question if not answered leads me to ponder on previous circumstances in my case with previous women I have loved....and in there is the endless cycle of projection.)
Will I be safe and can I trust the other?(this question leads to distrust and projection of memory on circumstance rather than the circumstance for what it actually is)

ANd the questions are endless and in the words of Mars Volta...."you will never know" and that is very true in my experience. Knowledge is only obtained through experience, so how can we experience without cowering from tomorrow in the shame of yesterday, well the answer is simple find another question as you know can assume that these questions aren't meant to have answers they only evoke emotions.

Thus here comes the suggestion:
for example:
Can I trust them?-----------Do I dare to open up?

Find ways in your methods of questioning to boost your energy rather than steal it. An in ritual we call this energy cultivation.

May no order hinder you
May chaos be your authority!

Art work attached here doneby the love of my life, my soul of worship Antje Bischof

19369675_1331805813539255_2017518862_n.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center