Been a member for several months...

Good Sunday morning Steemers,
I'm new here. Not on FB, Twitter, or G+ but you can find me on Gab. I follow Jerome Corsi, Dustin Nemos, Jordan Sather, Anti-School, Tracy Beanz, et al. Oh yeah, the best of the best, Paul Joseph Watson. I am a semi-retired manufacturing professional and I am working on several books. I have served honorably with the 82nd Airborne Division for six years, a certified manufacturing engineer, among a host of other professional credentials. Most of all though, I love my country and I love our Constitution and seek preservation of both against all enemies foreign or domestic. In fact I seek the restoration of our Constitution.

I was red-pilled in 1989 after reading The Grey Men Tapes. That and the prophecies of the Holy Bible are the only things that have stood the test of time and continue to ring true today.

Instead of the customary dated pic I thought that pics from a recent trip tot he bar with some friends would suffice. Can't be any more real than that. I'm the old guy with the beard.IMG_20171206_172019399.jpgIMG_20171206_184719603.jpgIMG_20171206_191059304.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now