MADminis: Art or shart??

55ba97b3-6ba3-45c8-80aa-7702a295ef05.jpeg


Madrid happens to have one of the most thriving art scenes around. Very much underrated in fact. It houses several of the finest museums in the world with many along one main street. Here I am at one of the 'Big 2', the Reina Sofia which contains more of the 'modern' displays, including its pièce de résistance - Picasso's famous "Guernica". Having said all that, here I appear to be pointing at a black dot on a white canvas. Each their own, although I'm not sure if this passes for quality craftsmanship or not. Perhaps there's more of a story behind it, but I do question the validity of some of the stuff out there. I guess it's all in the interpretation. What do you think? And yes, my friend left the flash on the camera… the security guard pointed out the error of our ways ;)


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center