MacroThursday "Louisiana Iris" by Sunscape

a iris 1.jpg


Surprise, surprise, surprise! I just happened to notice that a Louisiana Iris that I had planted nearly 14 years ago, decided to bloom. It hasn't flowered in that many years and actually I thought of pulling it out. Something must have changed in the structure of that bed for it to revive itself, or, it felt my vibes about doing it in. ; - )


a iris 2.jpg


a iris 3.jpg


It really was a joy to see it again so of course, I had to share it with you all. Enjoy!

Thank you @homeartpictures for this fun #macrothursday photo challenge.

a Etsy Header.jpg


Until next time, this is Sunscape...

Sun. Scape. Ing your day

@sunscape
Homesteaders Co-op - Sunscapes Soap Shop
Etsy Store - Crystal Vibrations
Website - Sunscapes Soap Shop

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center