The Flowers of the Kaffir Lime / photography of macro lens #18


Good afternoon steemians friend. hopefully stay healthy and happy in running activities and routines.

This afternoon I want to distribute the flowers of the kaffir lime that I get in the courtyard of my friend's house. Photos of this flower I took this morning with the help of a macro lens.

In the aceh language jeryk belly called boh kruet, and in latin is known as Citrus × hystrix DC.

image

image

image

Orange blossom flowers are still in the pollination stage and some are already forming fruit

image

If it has become a fruit, belly is used as an ingredient in cooking and can also be used as herbal medicines.

image



CategoryPhotoflowers
SettingsAuto Focus
CameraSmartphone Vivo F7
LensMacro lens
LocationAceh, Indonesia

Thank You for Visiting My Steemit Blog, Hope you like the pictures I share

Best Regard,
@nia.nuraini

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center