The macro world : Water drops

Hello Steemians,

One evening I was too bored and decided to try out some experiments with my camera. I always liked to play with water and was fascinated with the water splash created when something's thrown in water. So started to capture a few pics and managed to get a few decent ones. Sharing the same here

Seeing from a naked eye, we hardly get to know the different shapes that water creates, I call this one the trophy. This occurs when a big water drop falls on the water and a small droplet comes out. Lucky to have captured it at the right moment.

Water from the tap also flows out in weird different shapes, I call this the needle prick

And then, the bubble race

A crown to top it all

Thanks for visiting my blog. Hope you liked the pics.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center