This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Sunshine

Sunshine tiene una disposición tan alegre. Ella nunca deja de hacerme reír. Aunque me parece alarmante, todavía no ha recuperado el sentido del equilibrio después de perder la cola. Supongo que solo tomará tiempo. .
Sunshine has such a sunny disposition. :) She never fails to make me laugh. Although I find it alarming she still hasn't gotten her sense of balance back after losing her tail. I suppose it will just take time.

kyota 4.jpg

Options
Value
make
Canon
Model
Canon PowerShot A640
Shutter Speed
1/15 seg
Aperture
F/8.0
Focal Length
7 mm
ISO Speed
200
Software
Adobe Photoshop CS6 Windows
Sensor size
7mm

si te gusta mi contenido y quieres ver mas te invito a seguirme .

If you like my content and want to see more, I invite you to follow me.