portrait of kawet flowers

pad opportunity today I am looking for flowers in home furnaces to get my photos. at 11-40 wib hour at noon I just found a flower there is also a kawet who say with the title of a candle flower.

macrophotography of kawet flowers

at the time I found this flower of kawet. I portrait premises lens macro photography smartphone xiomi redmi2pro. there are some photos of macro photography that I will show below:
  • portrait of the first flower



camera by xiomi redmi2pro


  • portrait of the second flower


camera by xiomi redmi2pro


  • a portrait of a triple flower



  • at the end of this post I would like to say thank you to @good-karma who has provided support in steemit and also to all steemit curators across the country who have provided information, vote, follow and more. this is all I can explain to my portrait during the day at the esteem.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center