Macro Photography Today # Black Ant

Dear Steemians...


image

Line Break.png

Taking macro pictures, I realize it is not easy and very big challenge, until now I have not been able to master completely in taking macro pictures, but I keep trying and not give up.

*** ![image](
![Line Break.png](

On this day my object in the hunt for macro photography is black ants, in taking pictures of ants, I personally have to learn first how to tame it, because this type of insect that is ant keep running until it takes a long time, let alone every type of insect has characters and responses are different when we approach.


image

Line Break.png

There are many types of insects that do not blur when in the photo, misalanya like a spider because of the type of insect, we can take pictures from close range, unlike the case with this one ant, we have to wait until the ant is stopped, then just take the picture from close.


image

Line Break.png

That's some black macro macro photos that I took today using the Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Smartphone and I realize some of the photos are still many shortcomings.


Camera Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge



text.gif



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now