~ First macrophotography ~

f/2 || 1/972s || 5 mm

f/2 || 1/1067s || 5 mm


~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Macrophotography I never tried before. It's very tricky as I could notice.
Sorry me for the quality but as always due to my lack of free time got to take the chances "on the fly" so no preparation, no relax is possible on this moment of my life.
It's quite difficult to be able to stabilize the image when you are zooming at top range, more even without tripod.

Here is what I got. I'm open to yor comments and advices to improve, don't hesitate to be honest I respect and value your opinion. ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Moto G4 Plus


banner_contests_3.jpg

Monday: foodphotography and animalphotography
Tuesday: landscapephotography and cityscapephotography
Wednesday: architecturalphotography and vehiclephotography
Thursday: macrophotography and colourfulphotography
Friday: streetphotography and portraitphotography
Saturday: sportsphotography and smartphonephotography
Sunday: goldenhourphotography and longexposurephotography

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now