My Entry Photo Fun Contest Week-25 "Macrophotography".

Welcome to my original macrophotography page.

My Entry Photo Fun Contest Week-25 "Macrophotography".

image

Macrophotography grasshopper.

Grass insects that are the easiest to find in plantations and weeds are grasshoppers, because grasshoppers are one of the leaf-eating insects and they are very fond of young grass leaves.
image

image

Grasshoppers are a type of insect that actively jumps, In hunting macrophotography from grasshoppers is a little complicated but all I can do with spirit.

image

Macrophotography smartphone Xiomi note 4 + Lensa Macro 45mm nikon L810 modified for smartphones 1/120sec. f/2 3.57mm ISO 100.

If you start to like Smartphone macrophotography, don't hesitate to try it.

•Use a smartphone macro lens if you use a smartphone camera.

•You do not need to hesitate to try macrophotography with objects in the open, because there you will get insects that are interesting for macrophotography objects.

image

•If you want to see some wild insects in my original macrophotography, please visit my page.

•Thank you for visiting the macrophotography page of my work and see you in my next macrophotography post.




H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center