RE: RE: My first post :) Some beautiful macro shots from my quarantine time
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My first post :) Some beautiful macro shots from my quarantine time

RE: My first post :) Some beautiful macro shots from my quarantine time

Hello @nojka and welcome to The Hive. Looks like your off to a good start.
Upvoted and I re followed you.
A couple of tips would be to check out the communities and post in them. You may want to start with @dswigle and her community @alwaysaflower.( home page says your into flower photography) I post my flower images there.
Research how to tag and what tags to use for better viability.
Also try to add some dialog to go with your images. A subject description, locations, camera equipment used, etc. You will find that the more you write more people will curate and interact with you as well as get you more and bigger upvotes.

Good luck @nojka and once again WELCOME !!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center