macrophotography boh kuyun

hi steem friends on the occasion today i will look for interest in home gardening to can i post in this post. around at 13-40wib (time Indonesia) fitting in the afternoon I just found a boh kuyun there is also a saying as lemon.

at the time I found this flower of kawet. I am portrait with camera smartphone xiomi redmi2pro. there are some photos that say camera macro photography I will show below
that you can witness in this post

hai teman-teman steem pada kesempatan hari ini saya akan mencari bunga di perkarangan rumah untuk bisa saya posting di postingan ini. sekitar pada jam 13-40wib(waktu indonesia) pas di siang hari baru saya menemukan boh kuyun ada juga yang mengatakan dengan sebutan jeruk nipis.

pada saat saya menemukan bunga kawet ini. saya potret dengan camera smartphone xiomi redmi2pro. ada beberapa foto yang say camera macro photography yang akan saya tampilkan di bawah ini
yang bisa anda saksi di postingan ini

macrophotography boh kuyun



H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center